Fire Emblem: Three Houses Adds the Fourth House in a DLC

Fire Emblem Three Houses Adds the Fourth House in a DLC

Fire Emblem: Three Houses is a tactical RPG that was released exclusively for the Nintendo Switch system in July 2019. As a professor of Fódlan’s Officers Academy, it is up to you to choose one of three prestigious houses to lead in their academic lives and on the battlefield.

Your first order of business as the Officers Academy’s newly appointed professor will be to choose which of its three noble houses you want to teach. The students in these houses have their own skills and personalities, and each house is represented by a royal from one of the three Fódlan territories.

However, the number of houses will increase from three to four in the upcoming Fire Emblem: Three Houses DLC. Called Cindered Shadows, it adds a new, secret fourth house – The Ashen Wolves –  to the roster on February 13th. As you venture into the catacombs of the Garreg Mach Monastery, you will find a new area called Abyss and discover the secret of the fourth house. The DLC will include some brand new characters such as Constance, Balthus, Hapi, and Yuri.

The Ashen Wolves are a house in name alone. They are eager students with no teacher to guide them… If you could find it in your heart to take them under your wing, I would be most grateful. 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.