The Jak and Daxter Collection Is Now Available On PS4

Couple days back PlayStation channel has been updated with a video dedicated to the launch of The Jak and Daxter Collection on PS4. The time has come and it is now available at the PlayStation Store.

The Jak and Daxter Collection consists of four games:

  • Jak and Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
  • Jak II: Renegade
  • Jak 3
  • Jak X: Combat Racing

Set on an unnamed planet, these games follow the two protagonists, Jak and Daxter, as they try to unlock the secrets of their world and discover mysteries left behind by the Precursors. Experience all four classics on PS4 with 1080 up-rendering, Trophies, and more.

Written by
While growing up in the wilds of Russia, Catherine learned to talk, write and game at almost the same time. You can follow her attempts at latter two at and GameSpace.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.