Life Is Strange Comic Series Announced

Life Is Strange™_20150202020852

Can’t get enough of Chloe Price and Max Caulfied? Titan Comics is partnering up with Life is Strange publisher Square Enix to bring a comic book series that will be released later this year!

The four-part miniseries will bring fans the “opportunity” to hang out with “beloved characters” again, according to Titan Comics and other than a picture of Blackwell Academy that we can only assume is the setting of this this comic, there isn’t any additional information about what to expect from the story.

Life Is Strange is an acclaimed episodic adventure game. The first title released in 2015 and revolved around the story of Max Caulfield, who discovers she has the ability to rewind time. It was followed by a prequel called Life Is Strange: Before the Storm, which takes place three years before the original and focuses on Chloe Price.

The final episode of Before the Storm, Hell Is Empty, released back in December.

Written by
Arcade raised, sports-field trained. Kelley met online gaming late in life via WoW igniting a decade + of MMORPG endgame obsession that's evolved into a fascination for many genre especially those pushing the imagination and technology envelope. HUGE fan of ingenuity and culture in game and out you'll find her testing some new content, building something detailed or scrolling the internet searching for everything hype worthy while fussing over her pups! Origin ID: KelleyPlays

1 Comment

  1. Nice to see. Won’t be on on my pull list but still great to see more video games in comic book form.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.