Marvel’s Spider-Man – Post Launch Content

Marvel's Spider-Man Post Launch Content

Marvel’s Spider-Man will be upon us soon, and Insomniac Games’ James Stevenson has taken to the PlayStation site with a new blog post detailing the post launch content.

After spending over three years working on Marvel’s Spider-Man, it’s a thrill that the game is launching next week. We hope you’ve got you pre-orders ready, and can’t wait to explore our original Spider-Man universe next Friday, September 7!

Marvel’s Spider-Man: City That Never Sleeps will consist of three chapters released over months.

While playing the base game, you’ll realize that Felicia Hardy aka Black Cat is back in town and toys with you by leaving some clues around New York City.

In Marvel’s Spider-Man: The Heist that will be released on October 23 she finally reveals herself. The Heist will feature new missions, challenges, enemies and additional suits to unlock.

While we do not know what exactly will transpire in the later chapters of the story, Insomniac Games revealed the full release calendar:

  • October 23: Marvel’s Spider-Man: The Heist
  • November 2018: Marvel’s Spider-Man: Turf Wars
  • December 2018: Marvel’s Spider-Man: Silver Lining

Starting today at PlayStation Store you can buy all three installments of Marvel’s Spider-Man: The City That Never Sleeps for a bundle price of $24.99 USD MSRP. Each of the three installments are available for $9.99 USD MSRP each upon their respective individual release, and features new story missions, challenges, and suits.

Written by
While growing up in the wilds of Russia, Catherine learned to talk, write and game at almost the same time. You can follow her attempts at latter two at and GameSpace.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.