Minecraft Story Mode – The Complete Adventure Now Available on Switch


Minecraft fans will be happy to hear that Story Mode – The Complete Adventure is now out on Switch. Players can get hold of it at retail locations or via direct download.

Minecraft Story Mode – The Complete Adventure

You’ll be able to get hold of all eight episodes of Season 1 on Switch. If you live in locations outside North America and Europe, however, you’ll have to wait a couple more days until August 25th.

Players embark on a perilous adventure across the Overworld, through the Nether, to the End, and beyond. While attempting to enter EnderCon and meet Gabriel the Warrior, Jesse and friends discover that something is wrong… something dreadful. Terror is unleashed, forcing Jesse to set out on a quest to find The Order of the Stone in hopes of saving the world from oblivion.
You’ll also recognize some of the voice actors including Patton Oswalt, Martha Plimpton, Corey Feldman, Paul Reubens, and Sean Astin. Telltale Games really pulled out all the stops for this one.
The Complete Adventure retails for $40 and is rated E 10+.
Written by
Suzie is an avid gamer and has been since 1995. She lives in the desert with her own personal minion while dreaming of pixel worlds beyond Earth.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.