Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Legacy Released


Bandai Namco has announced that Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Legacy is now available in a physical collector’s edition and via digital download. The collection features four titles including those spanning the Naruto & Shippuden storylines.

Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Legacy

Players buying the new collection will find all of the series’ games including number 4: Road to Boruto. All of the games are like new and work with today’s gaming PCs and consoles. In addition, all of the DLC released through the series’ history is included.

The physical collector’s edition has some nice additions as well:

  • Steelbook case
  • art book
  • anime Blue-ray disc for PS4 and XB1

The physical edition is $80 while the digital edition is $70. You can also buy the games separately for $20 or for the original trilogy for $40. The games are all available for consoles as well as PC / Steam.

You can learn more by reading the official announcement.

Written by
Suzie is an avid gamer and has been since 1995. She lives in the desert with her own personal minion while dreaming of pixel worlds beyond Earth.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.