Santa Monica Shared God of War PC Global Release Timing

The developers from Santa Monica Studio have taken to Twitter to reveal the precise time of the global release of the PC version of God of War. The action RPG will be arriving on Steam on January 14th. Check out the precise time for your region!

  • Americas – January 14th – 8 AM PST || 11 AM EST
  • Europe & Middle East – January 14th – 4 PM UTC || 5 PM CET
  • Asia & Oceania – January 15th – 1 AM JST || 3 AM AEDT

The PC version of God of War (2018) will support 4k resolution, NVidia DLSS support, 21:9 ultra-widescreen support, and unlocked framerates. Additionally, the game will include a wide range of graphical presets and options so you can fine-tune your visual experience based on your setup. From higher resolution shadows and improved screen space reflections to enhancements to the ambient occlusion pipeline with GTAO and SSDO – God of War on the PC can create striking visual quality unique to the platform.

Harness the AI power of NVIDIA Deep Learning Super Sampling (DLSS) to boost frame rates and generate beautiful, sharp images on GeForce RTX GPUs. Utilize NVIDIA Reflex low latency technology allowing you to react quicker and hit harder combos with the responsive gameplay you crave on GeForce GPUs.

Written by
While growing up in the wilds of Russia, Catherine learned to talk, write and game at almost the same time. You can follow her attempts at latter two at MMORPG.com and GameSpace.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.