Story of Seasons: Pioneers of Olive Town Switch DLC Released

Story of Seasons: Pioneers of Olive Town

Marvelous Europe has announced that the first expansion pass content for Story of Seasons: Pioneers of Olive Town has been released for Nintendo Switch. The expansion pass content retails for $19.99 or is part of the full game + expansion pass purchase option for $69.99 from the Nintendo eShop.

The expansion pack content includes new Cat and Dog themed costumes for both player characters and for marriage candidates. There is also a brand new sub-scenario called “Olive Town Mystery Files” where players team up with Mikey and Cindy who are off on a mysterious adventure. No detective worth his or her salt would be caught dead without the proper attire so the DLC includes the new Mystery Costume.

This is the first expansion pass release with further additions to be released over the coming months.

  • Part 2 – May 2021 that includes a new area home
  • Part 3 – June 2021 that includes school uniforms and an exotic oasis home
  • Part 4 – July 2021 that includes the Yukata Set and the Legendary Sprite Dance sub-scenario
  • Part 5 – August 2021 that includes the Twilight Isle Expansion Pack

Check out all of the details on the Story of Seasons: Pioneers of Olive Town official site.

Written by
Suzie is an avid gamer and has been since 1995. She lives in the desert with her own personal minion while dreaming of pixel worlds beyond Earth.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.