Total War Rome II: Empire Divided Thunders Out with 10 New Factions

TOTAL WAR ROME II EMPIRE DIVIDED

SEGA has announced the release of Total War Rome II: Empire Divided. It comes packed with 10 different playable factions and new victory conditions as well as an all-new campaign. Players will be working to either unify or break apart the Roman Empire. This is the latest entry in the series that brings new challenges & ways to play.

Total War Rome II: Empire Divided

Empire Divided breathes new life into ROME II, with 10 different playable factions, new victory conditions and new campaign features for players to contend with such as plagues, cults and banditry. Empire Divided also has a big narrative focus, as it chronicles the journeys of the characters and powers involved in this turbulent and fascinating time.

Players can then head over to Total War Access and grab ROME II for 66% off, or select one of the following DLCs for free; Wrath of SpartaBlack Sea Colonies or Nomadic Tribes.*

Total War: ROME II – Empire Divided is available to purchase on Steam now: http://store.steampowered.com/app/694880

*Offer is available now until Tuesday 26th December 10AM PST/6PM GMT/7PM CET. All Steam coupons must be redeemed by this time.

Written by
Suzie is an avid gamer and has been since 1995. She lives in the desert with her own personal minion while dreaming of pixel worlds beyond Earth.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.