E3 2019 Schedule – Everything You Want To See

Although there have been plenty of pre-event leaks and announcements, the Electronic Entertainment Expo 2019 officially begins today, June 9. The big hitters all have their press conferences Sunday through Tuesday. Notably missing this year is Sony who is playing the proverbial boy who took his ball and went home. EA is also foregoing a press conference. Instead, they unofficially started off the festivities on Saturday with their EA Play Livestream. For a full schedule of press conferences, gameplay demos, and developer panels, head on over to the E3 portal. Here is the E3 schedule of all the major conferences being held this year, with links to their Twitch and Youtube:

Sunday, June 9th

  • Microsoft XBox – 1:00 PM PDT/4:00 PM EDT – Twitch / Youtube
  • Bethesda – 5:30 PM PDT/8:30 PM EDT – Twitch / Youtube
  • Devolver Digital – 7:00  PM PDT/ 10:00 PM EDT – Twitch

Monday, June 10th

  • Upload’s E3 VR Showcase – 9:00 AM PDT/12:00 PM EDT – Youtube
  • PC Gaming Show – 10:00 AM PDT/1:00 PM EDT – Twitch / Youtube
  • Ubisoft – 1:00 PM PDT/4:00 PM EDT – Twitch / Youtube
  • AMD’s Next Horizon Gaming – 3:00 PM PDT/6:00 PM EDT – Twitch / Youtube
  • Kinda Funny Games Showcase – 4:30 PM PDT/7:30 PM EDT – Twitch / Youtube
  • Square Enix – 6:00 PM PDT/9:00 PM EDT – Twitch / Youtube

Tuesday, June 11th

The conferences are just part of the fun. From Tuesday, June 11 through Thursday, June 13, the expo floor will be full of vendors and developers showing off their latest wares. Those lucky enough to attend in person will get some hands-on time with some of the most anticipated upcoming games, and Gamespace will have reporters on site to check it all out for those of us who won’t be there. Whether you are hoping for bits of information on the next generation of consoles, want to know what new headway has been made into VR, or just want to watch trailers and gameplay footage of all the hot games in the works, the next week will undoubtedly have something for everyone that calls themselves a gamer.

Be sure to check in at Gamespace.com for all your E3 news.

Written by
Old enough to have played retro games when they were still cutting edge, Mitch has been a gamer since the 70s. As his game-fu fades (did he ever really have any?), it is replaced with ever-stronger, and stranger, opinions. If that isn't the perfect recipe for a game reviewer, what is?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.