Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice – GOTY Edition Trailer

Publisher Activision and developer From Software have shared a new trailer for the Game of the Year Edition of Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice.

Additionally, all players will receive a free update that includes new boss challenge modes, player recordings, and unlockable skins. Available globally on October 28th at 10AM PT / 5PM GMT / October 29th at 2AM JST.

The update will introduce several new features to the game such as the ability to rematch bosses, tackle boss gauntlets, perform player movement recordings and more.

  • Reflections of Strength will allow you to re-match against previously defeated bosses
  • Gauntlets of Strength are a single-life boss rush challenges
  • New outfits – three outfits will become available with this update, including “Tengu” and “Old Ashina Shinobi. Two of these outfits are unlocked via Gauntlets, while the third is unlocked just by beating the game once
  • Remnants – brand-new player movement and text recording system that could aid you and your fellow wolves on your journey

Check out the official site of Sekiro to find out more.

Written by
While growing up in the wilds of Russia, Catherine learned to talk, write and game at almost the same time. You can follow her attempts at latter two at MMORPG.com and GameSpace.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.