Neverwinter Team Announces Sharandar Expansion

Cryptic Studios and Perfect World Entertainment have announced the next expansion for Neverwinter called Sharandar. Sharandar will be divided into three “modules” that will be released to the MMORPG over the course of 2021. The first module, The Iron Tooth, will be coming to PC players on February 9th and to console players on March 9th. Episode 2: The Soul Keeper and Episode 3: The Odious Court will debut at later dates.

Players have been to the Sharandar region before during the events of the Fury of the Feywild module. This time, the new modules will introduce new features, a new social hub, new story content, “reimagined adventure zones to explore”, new enemies to defeat, a new end-game dungeon, and much more.

In Neverwinter: Sharandar, an unsettling darkness creeps across the Feywild and the age-old elven stronghold of Sharandar. Brutish creatures kill any foolish enough to enter the lands once held by Malabog the Fomorian King. Deep in the forest, rumors of an ancient fey being, together with scattered bands of Malabog’s minions, seek to conquer Sharandar and seize its arcane secrets.

Check out the Neverwinter official site to learn more.


Written by
Suzie is an avid gamer and has been since 1995. She lives in the desert with her own personal minion while dreaming of pixel worlds beyond Earth.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.