Disintegration trailer paves the way for beta

Disintegration launch trailer

With the first Disintegration technical beta on its way next week, Private Division and V1 Interactive have sent out a brand new trailer to pave the way. The video spotlights the activities players will be able to engage in if chosen to take part in the technical beta event. For those unlucky enough not to be selected, however, there will be an open beta event shortly after the technical beta. Both events will give players a good idea of the development direction that the game is heading in. It is being developed by Halo co-creator Marcus Lehto and is planned for release on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC via Steam.

The closed technical beta will take place at the following times:

  • Tuesday, January 28th from 8:00 am PST (11:00 am EST) to 12:00 am PST (3:00 am EST)
  • Wednesday, January 29th from 8:00 am PST (11:00 am EST) to 12:00 am PST (3:00 am EST)

The open beta event will begin on January 31st and run through February 1st.

During both events, players will be able to test out two of the three multiplayer modes that will ship with the game when it launches.

“Featuring three exciting multiplayer modes, each with a variety of maps. These frantic team-based battles require smart coordination, utilizing ground units with individual abilities while simultaneously maximizing the destructive weapons on the Gravcycles. Players will choose from several Crews, each equipped with a unique loadout and role in combat.”

Learn more about Disintegration and sign up for selection for the technical alpha by visiting the game’s official site.

Written by
Suzie is an avid gamer and has been since 1995. She lives in the desert with her own personal minion while dreaming of pixel worlds beyond Earth.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.